Team

Team2018-10-15T19:31:19+00:00

Mike Roberts
Vice President
863-635-2281
mroberts@bngriffin.com

Rob Watson
Sales
407-947-9067
rwatson@bngriffin.com

Jeff Haines
Propietary Products Specialist
863-241-5201
jhaines@bngriffin.com

Mark Giles
Sales
863-873-1301
mgiles@bngriffin.com

Jimmy Seay
Sales
863-287-1134
jseay@bngriffin.com

Rhett Smith
Sales
863-241-7081
rsmith@bngriffin.com

Craig Coleman
Sales
863-255-7795
ccoleman@bhgriffin.com

Chad Hadden
Finance Manager
863-635-2281
chadden@bngriffin.com

Sarah Barber
Office Staff-Frostproof
863-635-2281
sbarber@bngriffin.com

Tomi Massey
Office Staff-Frostproof
863-635-2281
tmassey@bhgriffin.com

John Vanhyning
Formulator
863-635-2281
jvanhyning@bhgriffin.com

Paul Pierce
Chemical Warehouse Manager – Frostproof
863-635-2281
ppierce@bhfriffin.com

Cesar Fernandez
Plant Manager-Frostproof Liquid Plant
863-635-2281
fld@bhgriffin.com

Steve Moore
Plant Manager-Frostproof Dry Plant
863-635-2281
smoore@bhgriffin.com

Caroline Hudson
Dispatcher-Frostproof Dry Plant
863-635-2281
fpdispatch@bhgriffin.com
.